Convention With Three American Universities

Convention With Three American Universities

MONTPLAISIR UNIVERSITY has recently signed memoranda with three American universities which are:

  • Eastern Michigan university
  • Clayton university
  • Savannah state university.

Indeed, the students of the ABP, can carry on their studies in one of the American partners universities and of course earn an American degree. It is important to note that, the program has already started in this academic year 2014-2015. At a later stage, it will be transferred to the American university in Tunisia







Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>